Vestry

ST. MARK’S EPISCOPAL CHURCH VESTRY

The Reverend Johan Johnson, Interim Rector – jjohnson@saintmarks.com

Dr. Spencer Taintor, Head of School – staintor@saintmarks.com

Mrs. Pia Delvaille, Sr. Warden – piadelvaille@gmail.com

Mrs. Yuly Van Brakel, Jr. Warden –yuly@yuly360.com

Tom Clark, Chancellor –tmc@thomasmclarkpa.com

Donna Sherfield – Secretary/Treasurer – sherf2000@ymail.com

Joe Hall – jhall@lynn.edu

Joan Billings – joanbillings@att.net

Jim Hairston – jhair444@icloud.com

James Jana – achicagoan@aol.com

Mr. Chuck Gregory – cwg@cwgservices.com

Mrs. Sandra Hoyle –shoyle@ios.net

Mrs. Carol Lee Ortman – clortman@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

Vestry Meeting Minutes 09-17-19