Vestry 2017-06-26T12:25:26+00:00

Vestry

ST. MARK’S EPISCOPAL CHURCH VESTRY

The Reverend Robert G. Trache, Rector and Head of School – frbob@saintmarks.com

The Reverend Eliza Ragsdale, Assistant to Rector and School Administrator – motherliza@saintmarks.com

Mrs. Pam Anderson, Clerk of Vestry – pjanderson213@gmail.com

Mrs. Karin Anderson, Director of Finance – kanderson@saintmarks.com

Mr. Tom Clark, Chancellor – tmc@thomasmclarkpa.com

Class of 2017

Mrs. Pam Clark – plc@thomasmclarkpa.com

Mrs. Heather Carroll – jgchpc@bellsouth.net

Mrs. Pia Delvaille, Sr. Warden – pdelvail@bellsouth.net

Mrs. Carol Zeber – ckzeber@icloud.com

Class of 2018

Mr. Bob Anderson – Bob.anderson@usi.biz

Mr. Jon Floria – umaandking@comcast.net

Mr. John McCormick – johnholt417@gmail.com

Mr. Tom Seddon, Jr. Warden – tomseddon204@comcast.net

Class of 2019

Mrs. Yuly Van Brakel –yuly@yuly360.com

Mr. Joe Hall – jhall@lynn.edu

Mrs. Donna Sherfield –sherf2000@ymail.com